Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Neighborhood Offices

Kelly Park Community Center

1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853


Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: 12:00am - 4:00pm

Neighborhoods:
North/South Main Post, Historic Red Bricks, Pershing Heights

Letty Stevens
Neighborhood Manager
915-443-7392
lstevens@bbcgrp.com

Lorena Araujo
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6642
laraujo@bbcgrp.com

Crystal Collins
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
Pershing Heights
915-996-4442
ccollins@bbcgrp.com

Robert Serrano
Maintenance Supervisor
915-727-9211
rserrano@bbcgrp.com


Wait List

Trish MacDonald
Waitlist Manager
pmacdonald@bbcgrp.com

For Leasing Inquiries: Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 866-771-4323.



Paso Del Norte Community Center

45380 Ellerthorpe Ave.
Fort Bliss, TX 79904

Phone: 915-564-1794
Fax: 915-564-1796

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lindquist Heights, Paso Del Norte, George Moore, 108s

Lauren Serrano
Neighborhood Manager
915-235-5780
lserrano@bbcgrp.com 

Angie Gil
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6129
agil@bbcgrp.com

Bladimir Lopez
Maintenance Supervisor
915-474-6649
blopez@bbcgrp.com

Carlos Duarte
Maintenance Supervisor:
George Moore, 108s & Lindquist Heights
915-443-7441
cduarte@bbcgrp.com

Logan Heights Office

3156B Hero Ave.
El Paso, TX 79904

Crystal Williams
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-996-4441
cswilliams@bbcgrp.com

Carlos Duarte
Maintenance Supervisor
915-443-7441
cduarte@bbcgrp.com

 

Rio Bravo Community Center

13296 Wendover
Fort Bliss, TX 79908

Phone: 915-564-1230
Fax: 915-564-1231
Monday-Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Aero Vista, Rio Bravo

Arnold Loya
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-504-5992
aloya@bbcgrp.com

Bladimir Lopez
Maintenance Supervisor:
Aero Vista
915-474-6649
blopez@bbcgrp.com

Michael Green
Maintenance Supervisor:
Rio Bravo
915-726-4745
mgreen@bbcgrp.com

Beaumont Community Center 

7399 Sternberg
El Paso TX 79930

Phone: 915-496-2480
Fax: 915-564-1779

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lower/Upper Beaumont, Hayes

Angie Gil
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6129
agil@bbcgrp.com

Carlos Duarte
Maintenance Supervisor
915-443-7441
cduarte@bbcgrp.com


Chamizal Vista Community Center

5600 Dudley Rd
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-496-2490
Fax: 915-261-7462

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
La Noria, Corregidor, Chamizal Vista, Van Horne

Chaurice Williams
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-474-6692
cnwilliams@bbcgrp.com

Robert Serrano
Maintenance Supervisor:
Corregidor, Van Horne & Border Road
915-727-9211
rserrano@bbcgrp.com

Michael Green
Maintenance Supervisor:
Chamizal Vista, La Noria
915-726-4745
mgreen@bbcgrp.com

Main Office

Kelly Park Community Center
1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Jessica Holston
Senior Community Manager
915-525-8550
jholston@bbcgrp.com

Trinere Velez
LifeWorks Coordinator
915-726-4746
tvelez@bbcgrp.com

Maintenance Facility/Self Help
6601 Lutes
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0459
Fax: 915-564-3769


Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


For routine or emergency work orders please call: 915-564-0459.
 
Michael Caldwell
Facilities Manager
610-551-0992
mcaldwell@bbcgrp.com

   

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents to share concerns and complaints.


Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.