Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Neighborhood Offices

Leasing 

Crystal Williams
Leasing Manager
915-496-2414
CSWilliams@bbcgrp.com


For Leasing Inquiries: You may contact us by phone at 866-771-4323 or by email at 
blissleasing@bbcgrp.com


Kelly Park Community Center

1991 Marshall Road
El Paso, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853


Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Neighborhoods:
North/South Main Post, Historic Red Bricks, Pershing Heights, Corregidor

Letty Stevens
Neighborhood Manager
915-443-7392
LStevens@bbcgrp.com

Arnold Loya
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-496-2412
ALoya@bbcgrp.com

Crystal Collins
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
Pershing Heights
915-496-2410
CCollins@bbcgrp.com

Bladimir Lopez
Maintenance Supervisor:
Historic Red Bricks, Pershing Heights, Corregidor
915-474-6682
BLopez@bbcgrp.com

Joe Quinonez
Maintenance Supervisor:
North/South Main Post
915-443-7441
JQuinonez@bbcgrp.com


Paso Del Norte Community Center

45380 Ellerthorpe Ave.
Fort Bliss, TX 79904

Phone: 915-564-1794
Fax: 915-564-1796

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lindquist Heights, Paso Del Norte, George Moore

Lauren Serrano
Neighborhood Manager
915-235-5780
LSerrano@bbcgrp.com

Angie Gil
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-496-2450
AGil@bbcgrp.com

Enrique Gardea
Maintenance Supervisor
Paso Del Norte, Lindquist Heights
915-727-9211
EGardea@bbcgrp.com

Joe Quinonez
Maintenance Supervisor
George Moore
915-443-7441
JQuinonez@bbcgrp.com


Logan Heights Office

3156B Hero Ave.
El Paso, TX 79904

Neighborhoods:
Logan Heights, 108's

Trinidad Barba
Assistant Manager
Logan Heights, 108's
915-496-2457
TBarba@bbcgrp.com

Joe Quinonez
Maintenance Supervisor
Logan Heights, 108's
915-443-7441
JQuinonez@bbcgrp.com

 

Rio Bravo Community Center

13296 Wendover
Fort Bliss, TX 79908

Phone: 915-564-1230
Fax: 915-564-1231
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Aero Vista, Rio Bravo

Lorena Araujo
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-496-2441
LAraujo@bbcgrp.com

Ali Bey
Maintenance Supervisor
Aero Vista/Rio Bravo
915-726-4745
ABey@bbcgrp.com



Beaumont Community Center 

7399 Sternberg
El Paso TX 79930

Phone: 915-496-2480
Fax: 915-564-1779

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
Lower/Upper Beaumont, Hayes

Angie Gil
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-496-2450
AGil@bbcgrp.com

Enrique Gardea
Maintenance Supervisor
Upper/Lower Beaumont, Hayes
915-727-9211
EGardea@bbcgrp.com


Chamizal Vista Community Center

5600 Dudley Rd
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-496-2490
Fax: 915-261-7462

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Neighborhoods:
La Noria, Chamizal Vista, Van Horne

Chaurice Williams
Assistant Neighborhood Manager
915-496-2491
CNWilliams@bbcgrp.com

Bladimir Lopez
Maintenance Supervisor
Chamizal Vista, La Noria
915-727-9211
Blopez@bbcgrp.com

Ali Bey 
Maintenance Supervisor
Van Horne
915-726-4745
ABey@bbcgrp.com






Main Office

Kelly Park Community Center
1991 Marshall Road
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0795
Fax: 915-564-1853

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Jessica Holston
Senior Community Manager
915-525-8550
JHolston@bbcgrp.com

Jenn Adauto
LifeWorks Coordinator
915-726-4746
JAdauto@bbcgrp.com

Maintenance Facility/Self Help
6601 Lutes
Fort Bliss, TX 79906

Phone: 915-564-0459
Fax: 915-564-3769

Rodney Weir
Facilities Manager
610-551-0992
Rweir@bbcgrp.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


For routine or emergency work orders please call:
915-564-0459.

 

   

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
We want your living experience with us to be truly exceptional. If you have a compliment or suggestion to pass along or need assistance with an issue or concern, we want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a dedicated resident relations system providing you with direct assistance from our management team.


Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.